Ross Vassilev

The Laws Vary From State to State

The Laws Vary From State to State by Jim Wittenberg

what an asshole

my grandfather was a drunk
he retired from the army as a lt. colonel
so I hate soldiers in general
but Amercian soldiers most of all
cuz there’s only one Empire
I leave nasty comments for them all over
the Internet
you can probably find some of them
what I like best is
when I get replies to my blurbs
mostly threats and insults
when I get the notifications in my email
I laugh my fucking ass off!
it ain’t much, I know, but when you’re slowly
dying in a shit little town in Ohio
it’s something.

More about Jim Wittenberg

Leave a Reply

